Where To Buy

Trade Fair HQ

  •  F17-F19, Delta Plaza, Trade fair, Ojo
  •  +234 805 519 0361
  •  Email: ielegbede@kuddycosmetics.com

Marina Store

  •  182/184, Broad St, Lagos Island, Apongbon
  •  +234 805 519 0368
  •  Email: apongbon@kuddycosmetics.com

Balogun Store

  •  9 Bankole St, Lagos Island, Lagos
  •  +234 805 519 0360
  •  Email: bankole@kuddycosmetics.com

VGC Store

  •  Blk A69-70, Ikota ShoppingComplex, VGC
  •  +234 805 519 0360
  •  Email: vgc@kuddycosmetics.com

Victoria Island Store

  •  27B, Idowu Martins Str., Adeola Odeku, V. I.
  •  +234 805 519 0361
  •  Email: victoriaisland@kuddycosmetics.com

Lekki Store

  •  Greenville Complex, Admirality Way, Lekki
  •  +234 805 519 0369
  •  Email: lekki@kuddycosmetics.com

Silverbird Store

  •  Silverbird Galleria, Ahmadu Bello Way, V. I.
  •  +234 811 700 2214
  •  Email: silverbird@kuddycosmetics.com

Ikeja Store

  •  Shop 117&118, New Alade Market, Awolowo Rd, Ikeja
  •  +234 813 072 0539
  •  Email: ikeja@kuddycosmetics.com

Surulere Store

  •  62, Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere
  •  +234 805 519 0369
  •  Email: surulere@kuddycosmetics.com

Osolo Store

  •  Shop G10-G11, Ozde Plaza 22, Osolo Way, Ajao Estate
  •  +234 805 519 0365
  •  Email: osolo@kuddycosmetics.com

Okota Store

  •  106/ 108, Ago Palace Way, Okota
  •  +234 805 519 0367
  •  Email: okota@kuddycosmetics.com

Abeokuta Store

  •  Big Treat Building, Oke Lewo, Abeokuta
  •  +234 807 299 0153
  •  Email: abeokuta@kuddycosmetics.com